Hello World!

Windows 7 is easy. It is a marvellous operating system, bringing computing to a new level, integrating the world of Internet to your life in a way you have never before experienced.

I want to share my Windows 7 tips and tricks with you. Not only my tips and tricks, but also those I’ve found on the net or heard about from my friends and colleagues.

Please feel free to contribute when and as you like. If you have found out something you think is useful, share it. You can use links provided to send me an email, and I will publish your tips, always mentioning the source.

I want to welcome you, novice and pro alike. I am a PC and Windows 7 was my idea 😉

Leave a Reply

